need help on xml file to select scenes

• I am a newbie for all this coding and I was wondering if you could help me out with a problem I came across. I actually do not know any coding. But I read online and try to come up with solutions.

I have attached a screenshot and as you can see I have 3 combo boxes or dropdown lists

and my question is if i click on the dropdown list on top left i get 2 options to choose from, say 1. smoking and 2. non smoking

and I need to show only combobox01 when I click on smoking and hide combobox02

and when I click on non smoking I need to show only combobox02 and hide combobox01

can this be done?

any help will be greatly appreciated

Thanks in advance

this is the code i have used.

Code