• Hello, I'm by no means a programmer or developer but my web
    programmer decided on Krpano as our viewer. I shoot mostly real estate and have
    gotten nothing but complaints from my clients regarding the poor image quality
    of our panos. My fear is that I'm going to start losing a majority of my
    clients/business if I cannot get this problem resolved immediately. My
    programmer seems a bit reluctant to look into the matter and see if it
    can be resolved so I'm trying to get some help here. If someone could please
    take a look at our demo and make some suggestions on how we can improve the
    image quality by getting rid of the wavy lines I'd really appreciate it. Our
    designer says there’s nothing that can be done until Krpano updates their
    version and also when Flash 9 or 10 comes out. If this is not true I'd like to know.

You can see our little disaster in action here http://www.gyvdemo.com

Thank you!

• Alsoo you're panorama is in constant movement with quality set on LOW. Upping this High could help too.
    Your xml:
    <display fps="60" tessmode="-1" stilltime="0.25" details="24" movequality="LOW" stillquality="HIGHSHARP"/>

try different tessmodes (5 seems to work for me best)
    Details to 32
    To decrease the loss of fps with these setting you can set the fps to 30-40

Alsoo what Klaus said, the beta supports flash 10.

With all of this combined, I think most would be solved.

• only other idea I was thinking was to not set auto-rotate to start right away. Let the pano sit for 15-20 sec the user will have time to see it at still setting quality then when it starts moving and the quality degrades they will know why. What Zep says will make it look the best though.