• Nice work on the update also fixed the post i made earlier today

Now im new to using Krpano where would one find a guide to make the videos work on the iphone step by step somethign ive never done before for any tours or videos.

• Another question:

"XML Encryption for Flash and HTML5"

HTML5: This is great, thanks... *thumbsup*

I'm already using your encryption system for the flash viewer for a long time, but there I encrypt the pictures too.

Is it possible to encrypt the panoramas (the .jpg-s) for the js viewer somehow?

(If not: Do you plan a jpg encrypt feature for the js viewer?)

Thanks...

• on iphone there is no problem with video player distorded but i have a bugg on iphone 4 the video is playing in a new quicktime window flat ? my file is a m4v…

does someone have the same pb ?

JPC?

• Hi,

Windows 64 version:
    Win XP64, the thing says it can' t recognize kmakemultires as a program and it hangs

kmakemultires.exe is missing

right, the kmakemultires file is missing in the windows 64bit version - sorry, I don't know how this could happen... please download again, now it's there.

on iphone there is no problem with video player distorded but i have a bugg on iphone 4 the video is playing in a new quicktime window flat ? my file is a m4v…

the video will open fullscreen (not in a new window) - but this is the standard behavior on the iPhone (only there) when playing videos and there is no way to change that,

best regards,
    Klaus

• Hi Klaus,

Sorry to be a killjoy ...
    I just tried opening locally the video-hotspot.html example with Safari, useragent iOS - 4.3.3 - iPad... And the video does not show, neither the poster does *huh* ...
    A note, the console of the Web Inspector is reporting:
    TypeError: 'undefined' is not a function (evaluating 'b.pause()')

SAlut.

• sorry there is a mistake in my sentence it is well on Ipad 2 that it works perfectly and in this case the result is really impressiv,