My first tour with Krpano

• hi all,

I've just "finished" a virtual tour of Heuvelplein - the city Tilburg - Netherlands with KRPano.
    I have been looking around the forum here for a while now; Lots of very knowledgeable people here producing some

incredible - beautiful - work.
    I have decided - to throw my hat in to the ring - and try and pull some "commercial clients" for virtual tours.

This is my first attempt building a tour, I would be glad to get your feedback about it!
    I would love to develop both the photography and krpano aspects to a professional level,
    so comments on both are greatly appreciated.

http://www.andrewils.nl/Virtualtour/To…lein/index.html

Regards,
    Wilsan.

• Hallo Milo,

Thanks for your comment.
    The keyboard and the mouse are the loader between the pano's.
    Did you mean that the pano not loaded???

The loading time is with my provider, oke.

kind regards
    André

• keyboard display goes away for me but i do not like having repop in between each scene. also the google maps did not work at all for me nothing happens. the photography looks pretty good but i can see your shadow in the nadir of every image almost. also autorotate kicks in too soon and when it does it spins to fast. image with the statue in it the second to the last is very dark i would add some brightness or exposure or something to that one. also when opening the simple viewer gallery add freeze(() to the screen. having it auto rotate behind the simple viewer takes alot of CPU. freeze() is not the correct command I cannot remember it off the top of my head but search and you will find what i mean in the forums.

just my opinions bit I am very picky :)

otherwise I like the interface. and have found no stiching errors.

• For Vn2009,

I believe the code you are talking about is

oninterrupt(break);
    set(autorotate.enabled,false);

However, you would need a command to restart autorotate when the viewer returned.

EDIT:Maybe this instead.