what to do after creating the virtual tour

• hi everybody

i am very new in the programing and creating a virtual tour ,i have created a virtual tour on my computer that works fine but i have no idea what to do next in order to put it on a website ,what software i need how can iget it and all that stuff ..can somebody help me ?

cheers *cry*

• thanks vN2009

i tried to do that but they only want panoramic pictures i don't see anywhere i can download the virtual tour??

also what is the best way to deliver a virtual tour to a client ?

• For clients I make one .swf-file with kprotect (or kprotectcl), zip the tilesdirectory, html-, swf- and js-file, put it on my webspace and send the link to my client. I also make a manual and send it. For a cdrom, I send a cdrom ;).

I don't understand what you mean with
    "i tried to do that but they only want panoramic pictures i don't see anywhere i can download the virtual tour??"
    What panoramic pictures do 'they' want (in what format, sphere or cube tiles or so?)? And why would you download your own virtual tour? Or do you mean upload?

• tahnks maaike

actually i meant upload .

i guess i will stick to manual delivery then ,but what i need to know is what typed of files should i deliver for them to be able to put on the web site i.e: should i send them the .swf and the xml embeded with the kprotect and encrypt the rest ...will that work ???

also what is a good size for the pictues to be included in the whole virtual tour as with the size i am using when i embed it into a stand alone it becomes almost 7 -8 mb which i think is realtivley big (even without the stand alone it is 3mb ....

thank alot for your help )

RAhim *smile*

• i guess i will stick to manual delivery then ,but what i need to know is what typed of files should i deliver for them to be able to put on the web site i.e: should i send them the .swf and the xml embeded with the kprotect and encrypt the rest ...will that work ???