Create hotspots on mouse click event

• Hi all krpano fans,
    I'm new in KRpano, and I want to add a panoramic view in a website,
    I already managed to do that for the 'user-view', now I try to add an admin page for my panorama,
    where I will add/remove hotspot with onclick event of the mouse.
    I found the editor plugin but it didn't do exactly what I want, so I started to develop my own plugin in Javascript.
    My problem is, when I try to get the mouse coordinates of the click event when I add hotspot,
    In my plugin :

and in my XML I have :

Code
    <events onclick="plugin[myplugin].edithotspot('mouse')" />

But when I try that the coordinates show in the logs have one click late,
    first clic : null, null
    second click : ath of first click, atv of first click
    third click : ath of second click, atv of second click

Anybody knows where I'm wrong ?

Note :
    in the code addclicked/delclicked are two boolean variables activate when I click on "add hotspot" or "remove hotspot" buttons

Thanks for help
    sorry if my english is bad I'm french

• Hi,

the 'call' interface isn't synchronous, that means it's not guaranteed that the given actions will be directly processed after calling.

But you can call screentosphere() function also directly in plugins - see here:
    https://krpano.com/docu/plugininterface/#krpanointerface

e.g.

Code
    var mx = krpano.get("mouse.x");
    var my = krpano.get("mouse.y");
    var pt = krpano.screentosphere(mx,my);
    krpano.trace(1, "mouse="+mx+"/"+my+" pano="+pt.x+"/"+pt.y);

Best regards,
    Klaus

• Hi guys,

I returned after a little period of work with Krpano
    it's really a nice tool

I add some new ideas to my plugin but one keep blocking me,

I though of a way for the user to add hotspot dynamically with mouse clicks,