Creating a new website using krpano and html5 and MS webmatrix from an existing old one

• hi folks...
    i am a newbie...

i have a website in dire need of refurbishment... i created it over the years... using ms word... and ptviewer

this is it right now...

http://www.incony.org

in the family tree section i use a very big picture with hyperlinks... it needs a better way of using it..

the panoramic pics cant be viewed now because IE denies Ptviewer operation.. so the java script dont work anymore

its why i am here at krpano... looking at what i can use with html5 that is IE and Chrome compatible... wont be denied access on security for most users... and that i can use with microsoft webmatrix or google webdesign to create a new website from the old.. and all my panoramas now sitting on flickr... because they cant be seen on my website... :(

in effect i think i want to create a tour... my website will be a tour... since many of my panoramas are linked by exact place or location or time..

ive been put off using google chromes Web designer because it would not load any existing pages i have... because they were not created with it..

in effect what i want to create is a flat panorama for the start page.. ie.. just like one scans on a tablet to find apps... with ones finger or mouse - i want the pages of my web site to be the panorama... and provide access... by hyperink... hotspots etc etc.. to other pages and panos... so maybe the entry and return pano is a map.....

i want to be sure.. before i buy.. that krpano will at least work with microsoft web matrix... ie.. when i create a source page with krpano i can use it in webmatrix.. and azure... and even ms word..

so i am interested in the templates here that show tours and map linking...

i just post today to see what knowledgeable folks can advise... since right now i am paying for a web site that dont work and is pretty much scrap...